This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Staff

  • Damian Tsika

    Employee Image

    Damian Tsika

    General Manager
    dtsika@route44automile.com
  • Brett Viveros

    Employee Image

    Brett Viveros

    BDC Director
    brett@route44automile.com
  • Chris Nardi

    Employee Image

    Chris Nardi

    Sales Manager
    chris.nardi.cn@gmail.com
  • Tony Areias

    Employee Image

    Tony Areias

    Finance Manager
  • Peter Charlebois

    Employee Image

    Peter Charlebois

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    (508) 824-7600
    pcharlebois1@gmail.com
  • Syed Mahmud

    Employee Image

    Syed Mahmud

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
  • Mike Jette

    Employee Image

    Mike Jette

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    (508) 577-0872
    (508) 824-7600 ext. 323
    mjette2169@gmail.com
  • Jose Branco

    Employee Image

    Jose Branco

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    Can speak Portuguese
  • Avery Stoehr

    Employee Image

    Avery Stoehr

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    (774) 766-8285
    (508) 824-7600
    Stoehr15a@gmail.com
  • Jerry Medeiros

    Employee Image

    Jerry Medeiros

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
  • Eric Baros

    Employee Image

    Eric Baros

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
  • Ricardo Silva

    Employee Image

    Ricardo Silva

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
  • RJ Wiley

    Employee Image

    RJ Wiley

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    (617) 697-4277
    (508) 824-7600
    rwjrrj2011@gmail.com
  • Benjamin Ortiz

    Employee Image

    Benjamin Ortiz

    Sales and Leasing Consultant
    (774) 451-7701
    bortiz1975@gmail.com
    Can speak Spanish
  • Lilia Matos

    Employee Image

    Lilia Matos

    Insurance Coordinator
  • Meaghan Miller

    Employee Image

    Meaghan Miller

    Internet Sales Consultant
    (781) 363-3150
    (508) 967-3651
    meg83cal@yahoo.com
  • Mike Pavao

    Employee Image

    Mike Pavao

    Service Manager
    mpavao@route44automile.com
  • Ashley Silva

    Employee Image

    Ashley Silva

    Internet Service Consultant
    (508) 824-7600 ext. 368
    ashleys@route44automile.com
  • Cory Enos

    Employee Image

    Cory Enos

    Service Advisor
  • David DaSilva

    Employee Image

    David DaSilva

    Service Technician
  • Brian Ferreira

    Employee Image

    Brian Ferreira

    Parts Manager
  • Valentino Pina

    Employee Image

    Valentino Pina

    Parts Consultant
  • Joshua St. Pierre

    Employee Image

    Joshua St. Pierre

    Parts Consultant
- + Disclaimers